Contact Information

301 S. Washington La Monte, MO 65337

Elementary Office (660)347-5621 Central Office (660)347-5439 High School Office (660)347-5439 Fax (660)347-5467

Administrators and Central Office Staff

Dr. Bagby

Dr. Randal Bagby, Superintendent of Schools

rbagby@lamonte.k12.mo.us


Mr. Thomas

Mr. Justin Thomas, High School Principal, Homeless Coordinator

jthomas@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Knoernschild

Mrs. Amber Knoernschild, Elementary Principal, Federal Programs Director/Foster Care Coordinator

aknoernschild@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Cunningham

Mrs. Dawn Cunningham, High School Secretary

dcunningham@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Bickel

Linda Bickel, High School Secretary

lbickel@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Wessel

Mrs. Jackie Wessel, District Bookkeeper

jwessel@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Breshears

Mrs. Amber Breshears, Elementary Secretary

abreshears@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mr. Arnold

Mr. Mike Arnold, Athletic Director

marnold@lamonte.k12.mo.us

Elementary Staff

Ms. Accord

Erika Acord, PK-12 Counselor

eacord@lamonte.k12.mo.us

Susan Baumgarner, Paraprofessional

sbaumgarner@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Davis

Kim Davis, First Grade

kdavis@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Demotte

Jerri DeMotte, Second Grade

jdemotte@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Dillon

Brittany Dillon, Third Grade

bdillon@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Elwell

Jessie Elwell, Library

jelwell@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Gazaway

Casandra Gazaway, 5th Homeroom 4-6 Science

cgazaway@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Gumbel

Kim Gumbel, Paraprofessional

kgumbel@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Jones

Deanna Jones, Parents As Teachers 660-827-8955

jonesd@sedalia200.org
Ms. Emily Knoernschild

Emily Knoernschild, Preschool Teacher

eknoernschild@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Lambdin

Jenece Lambdin, Special Education

jlambdin@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Ms. Meier

Natallie Meier, Title 1 Math/Reading

nmeier@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Minor

Brittney Minor, 4th Homeroom 4-6 ELA, 4th SS

bminor@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mr. Neighbors

Richard Neighbors, 5th Homeroom 4-6 Math, 5th SS

rneighbors@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Ms. Parks

Tamie Parks, Kindergarten

tmcdonald@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Perriguey

Sharon Perriguey, Preschool

sperriguey@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Ms. Plowman

Raeanne Plowman, 6th Homeroom 6th ELA, 6th Social Studies

rplowman@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Ashley Purchase

Ashley Purchase, Kindergarten

apurchase@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Erin Purchase

Erin Purchase, School Nurse

nurse@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Ms. Pittman

Christina Schmitz, PK-12 Art

cpittman@lamonte.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Tansey, ELL, JH Reading

jtansey@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mr. Skeens

Dylan Skeens, PE/Health

dskeens@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Snook

Paula Snook, Second Grade

psnook@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Spencer

Natalie Spencer, Preschool Paraprofessional

nspencer@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Ms. Walsh

Crystel Walsh, PK-12 Music

cwalsh@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Ms. Welch

Christine Welch, 3rd Grade

cwelch@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Williams

Shelby Williams, 1st Grade

swilliams@lamonte.k12.mo.us

High School Staff

Ms. Accord

Erika Acord, PK-12 Counselor

eacord@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Baumgarner

Susan Baumgarner, Paraprofessional

sbaumgarner@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mr. Bickel

R.J. Bickel JH Math, Geometry

rbickel@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Ms. Dickinson

Jessica Dickinson, JH Science, JH Reading

jdickinson@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Elwell

Jessie Elwell, Library

jelwell@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Ms. Fowles

Alicia Fowles, FACS

afowles@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Ms. Hibbard

Cheryl Hibbard, HS Mathematics, Algebra 1A/B 1/2 Applied Math, Dual Credit Math

chibbard@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Ms. Holbrook

Pam Holbrook, HS English

pholbrook@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Ms. Jenkins

Jade Jenkins, FFA/Ag/Industrial Tech

jjenkins@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Ms. Lambdin

Jenece Lambdin, Special Education

jlambdin@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Ms. Lewis

Melissa Lewis, High School Science

mlewis@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mr. Lynde

Jeff Lynde, JH Social Studies, Sociology/Psychology JH Reading

jlynde@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Ms. Phillips

Sindy Phillips, Business

sphillips@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Erin Purchase

Erin Purchase, School Nurse

nurse@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Ms. Schmitz

Christina Schmitz, Art

cpittman@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mr. Skeens

Dylan Skeens, PE/Health

dskeens@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Ms. Tansey

Jennifer Tansey, ELL, JH Reading

jtansey@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Mr. Tobias

Darrin Tobias, HS Social Studies, JH Reading

dtobias@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Ms. Walker

Sabrina Walker, JH English, JH Reading

swalker@lamonte.k12.mo.us
Ms. Walsh

Crystel Walsh, PK-12 Music

cwalsh@lamonte.k12.mo.us