Contact Information

301 S. Washington La Monte, MO 65337

Elementary Office (660)347-5621 Central Office (660)347-5439 High School Office (660)347-5439 Fax (660)347-5467

Administrators and Central Office Staff

Dr. Bagby

Dr. Randal Bagby, Superintendent of Schools

rbagby@lmvikings.org


Mr. Thomas

Mr. Justin Thomas, High School Principal, Homeless Coordinator

jthomas@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Knoernschild

Mrs. Amber Knoernschild, Elementary Principal, Federal Programs Director/Foster Care Coordinator

aknoernschild@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Cunningham

Mrs. Dawn Cunningham, High School Secretary

dcunningham@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Bickel

Linda Bickel, High School Secretary

lbickel@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Wessel

Mrs. Jackie Wessel, District Bookkeeper

jwessel@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Breshears

Mrs. Amber Breshears, Elementary Secretary

abreshears@lmvikings.org
Mr. Arnold

Mr. Mike Arnold, Athletic Director

marnold@lmvikings.org

Elementary Staff

Ms. Accord

Erika Acord, PK-12 Counselor

eacord@lmvikings.org

Susan Baumgarner, Paraprofessional

sbaumgarner@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Davis

Kim Davis,
First Grade

kdavis@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Demotte

Jerri DeMotte, Second Grade

jdemotte@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Dillon

Brittany Dillon, Third Grade

bdillon@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Elwell

Jessie Elwell,
Library

jelwell@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Jones

Keaton Foster, Paraprofessional

kfoster@lmvikings.org

Paula Hoard,
K-12 Special Education

phoard@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Jones

Deanna Jones, Parents As Teachers 660-827-8955

jonesd@sedalia200.org
Ms. Emily Knoernschild

Emily Knoernschild, Preschool Teacher

eknoernschild@lmvikings.org
Ms. Meier

Natallie Meier, Title 1 Math/Reading

nmeier@lmvikings.org
Mr. Neighbors

Richard Neighbors,
6th Grade

rneighbors@lmvikings.org
Ms. Parks

Tamie Parks, Kindergarten

tmcdonald@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Perriguey

Sharon Perriguey, Preschool

sperriguey@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Ashley Purchase

Ashley Purchase, Kindergarten

apurchase@lmvikings.org
Ms. Pittman

Christina Schmitz, PK-12 Art

cschmitz@lmvikings.org
Mr. Skeens

Dylan Skeens, PE/Health

dskeens@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Spencer

Natalie Spencer, Preschool Paraprofessional

nspencer@lmvikings.org

Jennifer Tansey, ELL, JH Reading

jtansey@lmvikings.org

Billie Kay Thompson,
2nd Grade

bthompson@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Jones

Jolee VanBooven,
4th Grade

jvanbooven@lmvikings.org
Ms. Walsh

Crystel Walsh,
PK-12 Music

cwalsh@lmvikings.org
Ms. Welch

Christine Welch,
4th Grade

cwelch@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Williams

Shelby Williams,
5th Grade

swilliams@lmvikings.org

High School Staff

Ms. Accord

Erika Acord, PK-12 Counselor

eacord@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Baumgarner

Susan Baumgarner, Paraprofessional

sbaumgarner@lmvikings.org
Mr. Bickel

R.J. Bickel
JH Math, Geometry

rbickel@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Jones

Gage Boise
Business

gboise@lmvikings.org
Ms. Dickinson

Jessica Dickinson,
JH Science,
JH Reading

jdickinson@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Elwell

Jessie Elwell,
Library

jelwell@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Jones

Keaton Foster, Paraprofessional

kfoster@lmvikings.org
Ms. Fowles

Alicia Fowles, FACS

afowles@lmvikings.org

Paula Hoard,
K-12 Special Education

phoard@lmvikings.org

Talia Hutchings
HS Math

thutchings@lmvikings.org
Ms. Jenkins

Jade Jenkins, FFA/Ag/Industrial Tech

jjenkins@lmvikings.org
Ms. Lewis

Melissa Lewis, High School Science

mlewis@lmvikings.org
Mr. Lynde

Jeff Lynde, JH Social Studies, Sociology
Psychology
JH Reading

jlynde@lmvikings.org
Ms. Phillips

Sindy Phillips,
HS English
Yearbook

sphillips@lmvikings.org
Ms. Schmitz

Christina Schmitz, Art

cschmitz@lmvikings.org
Mr. Skeens

Dylan Skeens, PE/Health

dskeens@lmvikings.org
Ms. Tansey

Jennifer Tansey,
ELL

jtansey@lmvikings.org
Mr. Tobias

Darrin Tobias,
HS Social Studies

dtobias@lmvikings.org
Ms. Walker

Sabrina Walker,
JH English,
JH Reading

swalker@lmvikings.org
Ms. Walsh

Crystel Walsh,
PK-12 Music

cwalsh@lmvikings.org