Contact Information

301 S. Washington La Monte, MO 65337

Elementary Office (660)347-5621 Central Office (660)347-5439 High School Office (660)347-5439 Fax (660)347-5467

Administrators and Central Office Staff

Mr. Justin Thomas, Superintendent

jthomas@lmvikings.org


Mr. Todd Misenhelter, High School Principal, Homeless Coordinator

tmisenhelter@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Knoernschild

Mrs. Amber Knoernschild, Elementary Principal, Federal Programs Director/Foster Care Coordinator

aknoernschild@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Cunningham

Mrs. Dawn Cunningham, High School Secretary

dcunningham@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Bickel

Linda Bickel, High School Secretary

lbickel@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Wessel

Mrs. Jackie Wessel, District Bookkeeper

jwessel@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Breshears

Mrs. Amber Breshears, Elementary Secretary

abreshears@lmvikings.org
Mr. Arnold

Mr. Mike Arnold, Athletic Director

marnold@lmvikings.org

Elementary Staff

Mrs. Baumgarner

Susan Baumgarner, Paraprofessional

sbaumgarner@lmvikings.org
Mr. Foster-Not Pictured

Cassie Blackmore, Paraprofessional

cblackmore@lmvikings.org

Lindsay Bunch, PK-12 Counselor

lbunch@lmvikings.org

Christina Cooney,
K-12 Special Education

ccooney@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Davis

Kim Davis,
First Grade

kdavis@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Demotte

Jerri DeMotte, Second Grade

jdemotte@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Dillon

Brittany Dillon, Third Grade

bdillon@lmvikings.org

Kaitlyn East, PE/Health

keast@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Elwell

Jessie Elwell,
Library

jelwell@lmvikings.org
Mr. Foster-Not Pictured

Jennifer Fisher, Paraprofessional Preschool

kfoster@lmvikings.org
Ms. Parks

Tamie Gann, Kindergarten

tgann@lmvikings.org

Kandas Kroeger,
1st Grade

kkroeger@lmvikings.org
Ms. Meier

Natallie Meier, Title 1 Math/Reading

nmeier@lmvikings.org

Gaby Moore,
PK-12 Music

gmoore@lmvikings.org
Mr. Neighbors

Richard Neighbors,
6th Grade

rneighbors@lmvikings.org
Mr. Foster-Not Pictured

Jerrica Perriguey, Paraprofessional

jperriguey@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Perriguey

Sharon Perriguey, Preschool

sperriguey@lmvikings.org
Mr. Foster-Not Pictured

Kim Prost, Paraprofessional

kprost@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Ashley Purchase

Ashley Purchase, Kindergarten

apurchase@lmvikings.org
Mr. Foster-Not Pictured

Kailey Rich, Paraprofessional

krich@lmvikings.org
Ms. Schmitz

Christina Schmitz, PK-12 Art

cschmitz@lmvikings.org
Ms. Emily Knoernschild

Emily Spencer, Preschool Teacher

eknoernschild@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Spencer

Natalie Spencer, Preschool Paraprofessional

nspencer@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Tansey

Jennifer Tansey, ELL, JH Reading

jtansey@lmvikings.org
Ms. Thompson

Billie Kay Thompson,
2nd Grade

bthompson@lmvikings.org
Ms. VanBooven-Not Pictured

Jolee VanBooven,
4th Grade

jvanbooven@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Williams-Not Pictured

Shelby Williams,
5th Grade

swilliams@lmvikings.org
Ms. Welch

Christine Welch,
4th Grade

cwelch@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Jones

Deanna Jones, Parents As Teachers 660-827-8955

jonesd@sedalia200.org

High School Staff

Mrs. Baumgarner

Susan Baumgarner, Paraprofessional

sbaumgarner@lmvikings.org

Lindsay Bunch, PK-12 Counselor

lbunch@lmvikings.org
Mr. Bickel

R.J. Bickel
JH Math, Geometry

rbickel@lmvikings.org
Mr. Foster-Not Pictured

Cassie Blackmore, Paraprofessional

cblackmore@lmvikings.org

Christina Cooney,
K-12 Special Education

ccooney@lmvikings.org
Ms. Dickinson

Jessica Dickinson,
JH Science,
JH Reading

jdickinson@lmvikings.org

Kaitlyn East, PE/Health

keast@lmvikings.org
Mrs. Elwell

Jessie Elwell,
Library

jelwell@lmvikings.org
Ms. Fowlkes

Alicia Fowlkes, FACS

afowkles@lmvikings.org

Morgan Gregory, JH Social Studies

mgregory@lmvikings.org
Ms. Hutchings

Talia Hutchings
HS Math

thutchings@lmvikings.org
Ms. Jenkins

Jade Jenkins, FFA/Ag/Industrial Tech

jjenkins@lmvikings.org
Ms. Lewis

Melissa Lewis, High School Science

mlewis@lmvikings.org

Taylor Mankin,
HS English,
Yearbook

tmankin@lmvikings.org

Gaby Moore,
PK-12 Music

gmoore@lmvikings.org
Ms. Schmitz

Christina Schmitz, Art

cschmitz@lmvikings.org
Mr. Boise

Levi Sims
Business

lsims@lmvikings.org
Ms. Tansey

Jennifer Tansey,
ELL

jtansey@lmvikings.org

Averie Thompson,
HS Social Studies

athompson@lmvikings.org
Ms. Walker

Sabrina Walker,
JH English,
JH Reading

swalker@lmvikings.org

David Orlov, District Computer Tech Counselor

dorlov@lmvikings.org